$3 Thursdays Family Game Night

Every Thursday in June, July, August and September at Botanica admission is $3 for children and adults. As always, members are free and the gardens are open until 8 p.m. every Tuesday and Thursday through September. 

To make the evenings more special, we're adding life-sized games for the kids to play with, including:

Giant Blow-Up Bowling

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:00am to 8:00pm

Summer Activities: Themed days in the DCG

Every Day of the week from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., June 2 through Aug. 15, the Downing Children's Garden will offer themed days where kids can explore the world around them. Regular admission or membership applies.

Muddy Mondays

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 15 2014 .
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Summer Activities: Themed days in the DCG

Every Day of the week from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., June 2 through Aug. 15, the Downing Children's Garden will offer themed days where kids can explore the world around them. Regular admission or membership applies.

Muddy Mondays

Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Seasonal Saturdays

Check back soon for an updated list.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 01 2014 .
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 04/26/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 05/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 05/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 05/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 06/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 06/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 06/28/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 07/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 08/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Summer Activities: Themed days in the DCG

Every Day of the week from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., June 2 through Aug. 15, the Downing Children's Garden will offer themed days where kids can explore the world around them. Regular admission or membership applies.

Muddy Mondays

Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Creative Craft Days

Creative Craft Days:Making Art from Nature

Join us in our 7-week session of exploring your ‘inner artist’ through unique nature crafts. Classes meet in the Downing Children’s Garden every Tuesday from June 17 - Aug. 5 except July 8 at 10 a.m. or 1 p.m. Cost is $10, $8 for members PER CLASS. Appropriate for students ages 6 and beyond. Class limit is 15 per session.

CLASSES ARE FULL, BUT A WAITING LIST IS BEING ESTABLISHED. PLEASE CALL FOR RESERVATIONS.

For reservations please contact Karla Jahn at 316-264-0448 ext. 115.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 05 2014 except Tue Jul 08 2014.
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:00am
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am

Summer Activities: Themed days in the DCG

Every Day of the week from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., June 2 through Aug. 15, the Downing Children's Garden will offer themed days where kids can explore the world around them. Regular admission or membership applies.

Muddy Mondays

Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Creative Craft Days

Creative Craft Days:Making Art from Nature

Join us in our 7-week session of exploring your ‘inner artist’ through unique nature crafts. Classes meet in the Downing Children’s Garden every Tuesday from June 17 - Aug. 5 except July 8 at 10 a.m. or 1 p.m. Cost is $10, $8 for members. Appropriate for students ages 6 and beyond. Class limit is 15 per session.

June 17

Pebble Bird Bath

June 24

Pressed Plant Art

July 1

Aboriginal Bark Painting

July 15 

Mini Terrarium

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 05 2014 except Tue Jul 08 2014.
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 1:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 1:00pm

Tuesdays on the Terrace 2014

DIG in & DRINK up at Tuesdays On The Terrace, your favorite afterwork party! Each Tuesday night from June to September, the Garden mixes things up with live music, happy hour and horticulture. Enjoy cocktails, beer, wine and non-alcoholic beverages from The Bar’s Open from 5:30-7:30 p.m. and view the summer garden until 8 p.m. Clear your schedule, pack a picnic, call your friends and relax in the Gardens with Tuesdays on the Terrace.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 30 2014 .
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 5:30pm

Summer Activities: Themed days in the DCG

Every Day of the week from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., June 2 through Aug. 15, the Downing Children's Garden will offer themed days where kids can explore the world around them. Regular admission or membership applies.

Muddy Mondays

Date: 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/09/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/16/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/06/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Pages

FULL CALENDAR   |  2014  JUL  AUG  SEP  OCT  NOV  DEC  |  2015  JAN  FEB  MAR  APR  MAY  JUN

Subscribe to Front page feed

Follow Us

Upcoming Events

Get Updates

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Read our Blog Get our RSS feed Receive our Text Message Alerts Email Newsletters